I guess it’s a thing now that Roland cries when he enters the fight. That’s his Berserker thing. He’s an angry crier.
HNNGGGGGG
Tag: the-stray-liger
Nothing but respect for MY president
Sorry for the lack of art;; final projects are kicking my ass.
The final version of my portfolio is printed! Probably gonna get yelled at bc theres still a ton of things that should NOT be happening in something made by a graphic design student almost at the end of their career, but it is done and I am proud of it nonetheless.
Hey nerds this wont be up for sale anytime soon but maybe next year I’ll try looking into how much it’d cost to have it printed online and stuff and if it’s not too much I might try a kickstarter for something nicer and bigger!!!
SONGS THAT ROMANTICIZE BUFF GIRLS. SONGS THAT ROMANTICIZE HARD WORKING GIRLS
WE NEED SO MUCH MORE OF THOSE. BUFF GIRLS ARE AMAZING. LOVE YOUR LOCAL LADY WARRIOR
I’m obsessed with Red Velvet’s Peek-A-Boo mv and I wanted to draw Nyneve in some of the outfits. Modern AU Nyneve is an astrophysicist so ofc she’d know how to dress up like a star//slapped
lmao what’s anatomy. what’s consistency IDK binch
Still had a little juice so I drew a Mia.
Sketching some modern AU Sasha outfits for fun because I have forgotten what fun is.
Also I designed another Overwatch OC bc why not.
They’re so cool but also THEY’RE SO ADORABLLEE
I don’t take group commissions usually but the commissioner told me I’d get to draw a hot tabaxi, a magical girl dragonborn and Beyonce so I ended up obliging