@king-of-zeroes actually went and commissioned me for my own OCs, Mia and Roland, as Master and Servant in a Fate setting, and as you can tell I had WAY too much fun with it and now i’m rEALLY INTO THIS HELP
Tag: the-stray-liger
Yesterday’s MET Gala was Catholic imagery-themed, and @kevinwada started this cool idea of having people design what his followers’d have worn
, you know, if we hadn’t been cooped up at home sitting on our gross pajama pants drinking wine from the box and eating hot cheetos with our unwashed hairAnyway, I wanted to draw some more Latinamerican influences, but I am a sucker for the tales of martyrs, specially female saints, and before I knew I was tapping into Rihanna’s swarovski crystal dress to represent their story and remind myself of the gruesome history of violence against women the catholic church doesn’t seem to care for. I am agender, but I am afab and this is a theme that has always fucked me up.
salty? me? nahhHHHHH
Commission for @linaxtic finished! I love working on Dungeons and Dragons characters, it always lifts my mood!
HEY MY DUDES MY COMMISSIONS ARE OPEN!!! I am still unemployed and university isnt too overwhelming yet so I might as well use my time doing something productive.
More examples of my work here: http://the-stray-liger.tumblr.com/tagged/liger’s-art
And if your budget doesn’t allow you to commission but you’d still like to support me, my ko-fi is open for donations: http://ko-fi.com/strayliger
Every retweet is appreciated!!
Updated just a wee bit Sasha’s Halamshiral outfit and played around with colors, just because
Commission I finished yesterday of a friend’s amazing Houseki no Kuni OC. I’m super proud of this one and it’s legit one of my fav commissions I’ve done so far!!
HEY MY DUDES MY COMMISSIONS ARE OPEN!!! I am still unemployed and university isnt too overwhelming yet so I might as well use my time doing something productive.
More examples of my work here: http://the-stray-liger.tumblr.com/tagged/liger’s-art
And if your budget doesn’t allow you to commission but you’d still like to support me, my ko-fi is open for donations: http://ko-fi.com/strayliger
Every retweet is appreciated!!
Commissions are open again, please reblog!!!
I feel like shit so I drew Lina Inverse.
LINAAAA
So I finally watched Black Panther and guess who my fav was
Started making this bc my sister turns 15 today and forgot to ask who her fav was. It turned out it was Keith BUT I finished Shiro anyway, because.